I CONSILIERI DI MAGGIORANZA 2009 - 2014

FORZA ITALIA

Vittorio Ansuini
vittorio.ansuini@comune.fano.ps.it

Francesca Falcioni   (capogruppo)
francesca.falcioni@comune.fano.ps.it

Antonio Fortuna
antonio.fortuna@comune.fano.ps.it

Fabrizio Neumann(1° Vice Presidente del Consiglio)
fabrizio.neumann@comune.fano.ps.it

Roberto Gresta
roberto.gresta@comune.fano.ps.it

Vincenzo Landini
vincenzo.landini@comune.fano.ps.it

ALLEANZA NAZIONALE

Maria Antonia Rita Cucuzza  (Presidente del Consiglio)
mariaantonia.cucuzza@comune.fano.ps.it

Antonio Napolitano
antonio.napolitano@comune.fano.ps.it

Dante Domenico Polidoro (capogruppo)
dantedomenico.polidoro@comune.fano.ps.it

Paolo Seri
paolo.seri@comune.fano.ps.it

UNIONE DEMOCRATICI CRISTIANI (UDC)

Pierino Cecchi
pierino.cecchi@comune.fano.ps.it

 

NUOVO PSI

Euro Paterniani
euro.paterniani@comune.fano.ps.it

 

GRUPPO RIFORMISTA

Oscardo Ferri (capogruppo)
oscardo.ferri@comune.fano.ps.it

Federico Filippo Sorcinelli 
federicofilippo.sorcinelli@comune.fano.ps.it

Giovanni Maiorano 
giovanni.maiorano@comune.fano.ps.it