I CONSILIERI DI MINORANZA 2009 - 2014

DEMOCRATICI DI SINISTRA

Palmiro Del Bianco
palmiro.delbianco@comune.fano.ps.it

Rosetta Fulvi    (capogruppo)
rosetta.fulvi@comune.fano.ps.it

Renato Claudio Minardi   (2° Vicepresidente del Consiglio)
renatoclaudio.minardi@comune.fano.ps.it

Renzo Rovinelli
renzo.rovinelli@comune.fano.ps.it

Daniele Sanchioni
daniele.sanchioni@comune.fano.ps.it

Luca Stefanelli (Capogruppo)
luca.stefanelli@comune.fano.ps.it

Claudio Uguccioni
uguccioni.claudio@comune.fano.ps.it

Valentino Valentini
valentino.valentini@comune.fano.ps.it

MARGHERITA

Sauro Berluti
sauro.berluti@comune.fano.ps.it


 

SOCIALISTI DEMOCRATICI ITALIANI

Massimo Seri
massimo.seri@comune.fano.ps.it 

 

 

BENE COMUNE

Carlo De Marchi
carlo.demarchi@comune.fano.ps.it