U.O. Trattamento Economico del personale

Ufficio Pensioni

Stefano Nardini
stefano.nardini@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887254

 

Ufficio Stipendi

Maria Luisa Tassi
luisa.tassi@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887258


Elena Diotallevi
elena.diotallevi@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887284
 

Sara Buresti
sara.buresti@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887274


Chiara Tomassoni
chiara.tomassoni@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887426


Milva Filippini
milva.filippini@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887257


 

Susanna Pierpaoli
susanna.pierpaoli@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887229


Cecilia Pagnetti
cecilia.pagnetti@comune.fano.ps.it
Tel. 0721.887229